320kbps

Current track

Title

Artist

Current show

Replay&Promo

17:00 18:00

Current show

Replay&Promo

17:00 18:00


UnKonscious Gathering LIVE

LIVE

Scheduled on

Saturday, 1st Week, 05-11-2022 13:00 19:00

UnKonscious Gathering

Tagged as , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Finally, after a 2+ year long wait, we are thrilled to announce a gathering party for our global UnKonscious Family! We are holding the event in one of Bangkok’s biggest and best venues located in the clubbing district of RCA Road. “ONYX Nightclub” is a prominent venue is the nightlife scene and has been voted as one of the top 100 clubs in the world. Our Gathering Party will feature 5 International DJs, alongside our local supporting acts.
This is the first time UnKonscious is taking a step outside of Phuket, but Bangkok is a city that never sleeps, and is one of the world’s most travelled to destination. (: 2023 .)
With every ticket purchased at the UNK Gathering Party, you will received a 10% discount for “GA” tickets to the UnKonscious Main event held in February 2023. Come join us for a celebratory night of music, drinks, friendship and reunions. If you’re in the Asia, Bangkok is literally one quick flight away!
Event Date: Saturday, 5 November 2022
Event Time: 19:00 – 02:00
Venue: ONYX Nightclub, Bangkok
Here is the LineUp (updated) and the times in GMT / CET / Bangkok:
13:00 GMT / 14:00 CET / 20:00 Banckok – Khoa Tran
14:00 GMT / 15:00 CET / 21:00 Bangkok – Sam Laxton
15:00 GMT / 16:00 CET / 22:00 Bangkok – Rinaly
16:00 GMT / 17:00 CET / 23:00 Bangkok – Factor B
17:00 GMT / 18:00 CET / 00:00 Bangkok – Billy Gillies (Music)
18:00 GMT / 19:00 CET / 01:00 Bangkok – Will Rees
Here starts #TheRoadToUnk23 Unkonscious Festival 2023


Read more

%d bloggers like this: